fbpx
  • White Cosmos

    This cocktail was created by Kevin Gaffney especially for the bar 1608 of the Fairmont Le Château Frontenac. From the first sip, close your eyes and let yourself be transported to a warm and luxurious place. For this recipe, you will need a shaker, a Cosmopolitan glass and ice. Ingredients:​ 1.5 oz Pur Vodka 0.5
    Read More
  • Ice Mule

    Lao Kombucha's Ice Mule cocktail, inspired by the classic Moscow Mule, is very simple and executed with finesse and gives way to a really refreshing interpretation by Kevin Gaffney. To make this recipe you will need a shaker, mule mug and ice cubes. Ingredients:​ 1.5 oz Pur Vodka 0.25 oz de lime juice 0.25 oz
    Read More
  • Rose-Marie On Fire

    Are you a fan of out of the box cocktails? You like your dinner spicy, but haven't dared to try it in a drink yet? Kevin Gaffney offers you a very simple, fresh and herbal cocktail recipe that will certainly surprise you. For this recipe, you will need a shaker, a highball glass and ice.
    Read More
  • 10 things to know about Lao Kombucha

    1. What is kombucha? Kombucha is a slightly sweetened beverage from the acetic fermentation of an infusion of tea leaves (Camellia sinensis, Latin name). 2. What is the sugar level in your kombuchas? The amount of sugar inside our kombucha is around 9g to 11g per 350 ml. As kombucha is made from fermented tea,
    Read More
  • Quench the thirst of a Dragon

    Dans l'oeil du dragon Watch now (French only) Quench the thirst of a dragon QUÉBEC, june 5th, 2019 By Marc-Antoine After seeing our beloved product grow and grow over the past few months, we decided to bring it to the next level. Lao kombucha is very proud to share our presence on the Quebec variation
    Read More
  • The benefits of kombucha according to Chinese medicine

    This 2000 years old drink is considered an elixir of immortality in Asia. Have you ever asked yourself the following questions: Is kombucha healthy? Why is kombucha good for your health? What are the health benefits of kombucha? Further down this article you will find the answers to your questions. But first, you should know
    Read More

fbpx
  • White Cosmos – Cocktail au kombucha

    Ce cocktail a été créé par Kevin Gaffney spécialement pour le bar 1608 du Fairmont Le Château Frontenac. Dès la première gorgée, fermez les yeux et laissez-vous transporter dans un endroit chaleureusement luxueux. Pour réaliser cette recette vous aurez besoin d'un shaker, d'un verre à Cosmopolitain et de la glace. Ingrédients:​ 1.5 oz Pur Vodka
    Read More
  • Ice Mule – Cocktail au kombucha

    Le cocktail Ice Mule de Lao Kombucha, très simple, est exécuté avec finesse et laisse place à une interprétation tout simplement rafraîchissante du classique Moscow Mule, signé Kevin Gaffney. Pour réaliser cette recette vous aurez besoin d'un shaker, d'une tasse à Mule et de la glace. Ingrédients:​ 1.5 oz Pur Vodka 0.25 oz de jus
    Read More
  • Dirty Mei – Cocktail au kombucha nature

    Le cocktail classique Dirty Martini, revisité par le fameux mixologue Kevin Gaffney. Ici, il met en vedette le tout nouveau kombucha nature au thé blanc Nan Mei, accompagné tout simplement de gin et de saumure d'olive. Un mélange tout droit sorti des plus grands films de James Bond. Pour réaliser cette recette vous aurez besoin
    Read More
  • Rose-Marie on fire – Cocktail au kombucha

    Êtes-vous adepte de cocktails qui sortent de l'ordinaire? Vous aimez le côté piquant dans votre assiette, mais n'avez jamais osé l'essayer dans une version à boire? Kevin Gaffney vous offre un cocktail très simple à réaliser, plus sec, frais et herbal qui saura certainement vous surprendre. Pour réaliser cette recette vous aurez besoin d'un shaker,
    Read More
  • Les 10 choses à savoir sur Lao Kombucha

    1. Qu'est-ce que le kombucha? Le kombucha est une boisson légèrement sucrée issue de la fermentation acétique d’une infusion des feuilles du théier (Camellia sinensis, de son nom latin). 2. Quel est le taux de sucre de vos kombuchas? La quantité de sucre à l'intérieur de notre kombucha est d'environ 9g à 11g pour 350
    Read More
  • Lao Dans l’Oeil du Dragon

    Dans l'oeil du dragon Visionner maintenant Une soif de Dragon QUÉBEC, 5 juin, 2019 Par Marc-Antoine Après avoir vu notre produit adoré grandir au cours des derniers mois, on a décidé de l’amener au prochain niveau. Nous sommes très fiers chez Lao kombucha de partager avec vous notre présence à l’émission « Les Dragons ». Lors des
    Read More